Terrahawks: Volume 1  (DVD) cover image

Terrahawks: Volume 1 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £8

All 13 episodes from the first series of the British science fiction series set in the year 2020. The Terrahawks are an elite team headed by Doctor 'tiger' Ninestein (voice of Jeremy Hitchen) tasked with protecting Earth from invasion from hostile aliens. An invasion soon occurs, however, in the form of Zelda (Denise Bryer) who intends to conquer Earth and populate it with her android family. The Terrahawks team must battle Zelda's monsters who are able to imitate Lieutenant Hiro (also Hitchen). The episodes are: 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 1', 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 2', 'Gold', 'thunder-Roar', 'Close Call', 'From Here to Infinity', 'Space Samurai', 'the Sporilla', 'Happy Madeday', 'Gunfight at Oaky's Corral', 'the Ugliest Monster of All', 'the Gun' and 'thunder Path'.

Running Time: 325 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 25/07/2016

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out