The Best of Doris Day (CD).CoverIMG

The Best of Doris Day (CD)
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £4

40 timeless classics from Doris Day. All tracks are original recordings that have been digitally remastered. Includes hits that sold in the millions such as Secret Love, Sugarbush and A Guy Is A Guy.

Disc 1:
1) Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
2) Secret Love
3) Sugarbush (with Frankie Laine)
4) My Love And Devotion
5) The Black Hills Of Dakota
6) Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk (with Frank Sinatra)
7) Roly Poly
8) Le Walk A That-A-Way (with Johnnie Ray)
9) The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away)
10) Just Blew In From The Windy City
11) Tunnel Of Love
12) Love Me Or Leave Me
13) ,ll Never Stop Loving You
14) No Two People (with Donald ,Connor)
15) Sentimental Journey
16) A Very Precious Love
17) Everybody Loves A Lover
18) If I Give My Heart To You
19) Ready, Willing And Able
20) ,ll See You In My Dreams

Disc 2:
1) When I Fall In Love
2) Ten Cents A Dance
3) I Can Do Without You (with Howard Keel)
4) Maki, Whoopee
5) Ooh! Bang! Jiggly Jang!
6) Let It Ring
7) A Woma Touch
8) Ai,t We Got Fun
9) It Had To Be You
10) On Moonlight Bay
11) Lullaby Of Broadway
12) By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
13) Yo,re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
14) When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbi, Along
15) Kiss Me Again, Stranger
16) A Guy Is A Guy
17) I A Lovely Day Today
18) Candy Lips (with Johnnie Ray)
19) You Made Me Love You
20) My Buddy

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out