The Best of The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin' (CD)

The Best of The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin' (CD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99
  • Save £2

Collection of tracks by these contemporaries of the Beach Boys and other Southern California Sunshine Pop bands.

Although often considered a Folk act, this quartet were more about Flower Power than the Cumberland Gap! 24 tracks total including a few solo tracks from Mama Cass. Features 'Monday Monday', 'Dream a Little Dream of Me', 'California Dreaming' and more. Universal. 2006.


Disc: 1

  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Dedicated To The One I Love
  3. Monday, Monday
  4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  5. Creeque Alley
  6. I Saw Her Again
  7. It's Getting Better - Mama Cass
  8. Words Of Love
  9. The "In" Crowd
  10. Dancing In The Street
  11. Spanish Harlem
  12. Twist And Shout
  13. Do You Wanna Dance
  14. Go Where You Wanna Go
  15. Look Through My Window
  16. You Baby
  17. For The Love Of Ivy
  18. Make Your Own Kind Of Music - Mama Cass
  19. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  20. I Call Your Name
  21. My Girl
  22. California Earthquake - Mama Cass
  23. Straight Shooter
  24. Glad To Be Unhappy

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out