The Champions: The Complete Series Special Edition (DVD) cover image

The Champions: The Complete Series Special Edition (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £39.99
  • Save £20

The entire series (30 episodes in all) of the classic 1960's television adventure series in which Stuart Damon, Alexandra Bastedo and William Gaunt play three crime fighters with extra sensory powers and extraordinary powers of sight, smell and hearing. The episodes are: 'the Beginning', ' The Invisible Man', 'Reply Box No. 666', 'the Experiment', 'Operation Deep-Freeze', 'the Survivors', ' To Trap a Rat', 'the Iron Man', 'the Ghost Plane', 'the Dark Island', 'the Fanatics', 'twelve Hours', 'the Search', 'the Gilded Cage', 'Shadow of the Panther', 'A Case of Lemmings', 'the Interrogation', 'the Mission', 'the Silent Enemy', 'the Body Snatchers', 'Get Me Out of Here!', 'the Night People', 'Project Zero', 'Desert Journey', 'Full Circle', 'Nutcracker', 'the Final Countdown', 'the Gun-Runners' and 'Autokill'.

Running Time: 1545 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 08/04/2010

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out