The Collection - Bonnie Tyler (CD)

The Collection - Bonnie Tyler (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £1

Bonnie Tylers name is etched right into rock history. ‹“Total Eclipse Of The Heart to ‹“Holding Out For A Hero both feature on this 2CD collection which contains 28 hits from the albums like Goodbye to the Island, Faster Than the Speed of Night, and Hide Your Heart.

1) Total Eclipse of the Heart
2) Holding out for a Hero
3) Faster Than the Speed of Light
4) Take Me Back
5) Loving You's a Dirty Job but Somebody's Gotta Do It
6) Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
7) Straight from the Heart
8) If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)
9) Here She Comes
10) Rebel Without a Clue
11) Time
12) Get out of My Head
13) Gonna Get Better
14) Goodbye to the Island
15) Band of Gold
16) Hide Your Heart
17) The Best
18) Getting so Excited
19) No Way to Treat a Lady
20) Save up All Your Tears
21) Goin' Through the Motions
22) Before This Night Is Through
23) I'm Not Foolin'
24) I Do It for You
25) It's Not Enough
26) Turtle Blues
27) Under Suspicion
28) Notes from America

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out