The Complete Paddington Bear  (DVD) cover image

The Complete Paddington Bear (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £3

For the first time ever re-live all of Paddington Bear's escapades following him from is arrival at Paddington Station and meeting the Brown Family to his tormenting their neighbour Mr Curry. In addition to the full 56 TV episodes are the first time released together 3 half hour specials.

Running Time: 346 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 23 Jun. 2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out