The Days of Christmas Past (3cd) Box set, Collector's Edition, Limited Edition (CD) cover image

The Days of Christmas Past (3cd) Box set, Collector's Edition, Limited Edition (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £5

Presenting 3CDs of wonderful Christmas music and traditional festive fun.

Here you'll find over 60 yuletide favourites: a selection of the most popular carols, stylish seasonal recordings from some of the most celebrated voices of the 20th Century including Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Nat King Cole and a wonderful array of children's songs. Comes in a special edition collectors' tin box.

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Rudolph
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  7. Merry Christmas Everybody
  8. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  9. Little Donkey
  10. Frosty The Snowman
  11. I Wish It Could Be Christmas
  12. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
  13. I Saw Mommy
  14. When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney
  15. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  16. Good King Wencelas
  17. White Christmas
  18. While Shepherds Watch
  19. I Saw Three Ships
  20. Silent Night
  21. Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song
  22. Sammy Davis Jr - Its Christmas Time All Over the World

Release Date: N/A

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out