The Finger of Suspicion (CD)

The Finger of Suspicion (CD)
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £3

Dickie Valentine who was a featured vocalist with the Ted Heath Band, went on to begin a solo career in 1954. In three years, he had become one of the main teen idols of the 1957 era. Finger of Suspicion and Christmas Alphabet both reached number one in the singles charts and are included here. All ten hits that were registered between 1953 and 1956 as well as other significant tracks are in this 22-track album.

Disc: 1

  1. Broken Wings
  2. All The Time And Everywhere
  3. In A Golden Coach (There's A Heart Of Gold)
  4. Endless
  5. Mr Sandman
  6. Finger Of Suspicion
  7. A Blossom Fell
  8. I Wonder
  9. Christmas Alphabet
  10. Old Piano Rag
  11. Christmas Island
  12. The Homing Waltz
  13. Why Should I Go Home?
  14. The Windsor Waltz
  15. I Could Have Told You
  16. Runaround
  17. Who's Afraid (Not I, Not I, Not I)
  18. I Want You All To Myself
  19. You Too Can Be A Dreamer
  20. Where Are You Tonight
  21. First Love
  22. Mother Nature And Father Time


Disc: 2

  1. I Could Have Told You
  2. The Engagement Waltz
  3. Pine Tree Pine Over Me
  4. Why Should I Go Home?
  5. My Arms, My Heart, My Love
  6. Fickle Fingers
  7. I Want You All to Myself
  8. Lucky Waltz
  9. Mother Nature and Father Time
  10. Get Well Soon
  11. The Windsor Waltz
  12. Ma Cherie Amie
  13. Hello Mrs. Jones (Is Mary There?)
  14. Cleo and Me-O
  15. Never
  16. It's My Life
  17. Lorelei
  18. Lazy Gondolier

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out