The George Formby Film Collection  [2009] (DVD) cover image

The George Formby Film Collection [2009] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £15

A collection of seven wartime musical comedies starring ukelele-plucking music hall favourite George Formby. Films are: 'Bell-Bottom George' (1944), 'Get Cracking' (1943), 'I Didn't Do It' (1945), 'Much Too Shy' (1942), 'George in Civvy Street' (1946), 'He Snoops to Conquer' (1944) and 'South American George' (1941).

Running Time: 656 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 1 Nov. 2010

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out