The Green Green Grass - Series 1-4 Box Set  (DVD) cover image

The Green Green Grass - Series 1-4 Box Set (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £24.99
  • Save £5

The first four series of the spin-off featuring Boycie (John Challis), Del's fellow rogue trader from the BBC comedy classic 'Only Fools and Horses'. The series follows Boycie and his wife Marlene (Sue Holderness) as they swap their Peckham mansion for a rambling farmhouse in the middle of the Shropshire countryside.Series 1 episodes are: 'Keep On Running', 'A Rocky Start', 'the Country Wife', 'Hay Fever', 'Pillow Talk', 'Sex and the Country' and 'One Flew Over the Cuckoo Clock'.Series 2 episodes are: 'testing Times', 'Here's to You, Mrs Boyce', 'Bothered and Bewildered', 'Mother Earth', 'Schoolboy French', 'More Questions Than Answers', 'Brothers and Sisters' and 'From Here to Paternity'. Series 3 episodes are: 'But Is It Art?', 'the Lonely Herdsman', 'If You Go Down to the Woods', 'Sweet Sorrow', 'Fifteen Minutes', 'the Final Curtain', 'Lust in Translation' and 'the Special Relationship'. Series 4 episodes are: 'the Path of True Love', 'Home Brew', 'Calendar Boys', 'Animal Instincts', 'Your Cheating Art', 'the Departed', 'One Man's Junk' and 'For Richer for Poorer'.For contractual reasons, Series 4 does not contain the episode I Done It My Way', originally broadcast 17/02/09.

Running Time: 870 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 10 Mar. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out