The Last Rose: Andre Rieu - Live in Dublin (DVD) cover image

The Last Rose: Andre Rieu - Live in Dublin (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £12.99
  • Save £2

Rieu performs for adoring Irish fans. Recorded in Dublin in 2002.



1. Dark Eyes

2. Thunder and Lightning

3. The Merry Widow

4. Song of the Volga

5. H or ich Zimbalkl nge

6. Espaa Ca (Bull)

7. O Mio Babbino Caro

8. The Blue Danube Waltz

9. Happy Birthday

10. Song of Olympia (Puppet)

11. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)

12. All Men Shall Be Brothers

13. Radetzky March

14. Opera Potpourri

15. The Red Rose Cafe

16. The Marino Waltz

17. Irish Washerwoman

18. The Last Rose

19. Chianti Song

20. Lullaby Bonus content Magical Andre Rieu The Marino Waltz The Red Rose Caf


Running Time: 110 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 14 Mar. 2011

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out