The Lovin Spoonful - Singles As & Bs (CD)

The Lovin Spoonful - Singles As & Bs (CD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99

Track listing:

CD 1

1 Summer in the city

2 Daydream

3 Do yo believe in magic

4 You didn't have to be so nice

5 Did you ever have to make up your mind

6 Rain on the roof

7 Nashville cats

8 Darling be home soon

9 She is still a mystery

10 Six o'clock

11 Never going back

12 Fishin' blues

13 Darlin' companion

14 Bald headed lena

15 On the road again

16 Revelation revolution '69


CD 2

1 My gal

2 Butchie's tune

3 Full measure

4 Night owl blues

5 Warm baby

6 Only pretty what a pity

7 You're a big boy now

8 Pow

9 Run with you

10 Amazing air

11 I didn't want to have to do it

12 Money

13 Close your eyes

14 Me about you

15 Lonely (Amy's theme)

16 Forever

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out