The Mind Of Mr JG Reeder - The Complete Series  (DVD) cover image

The Mind Of Mr JG Reeder - The Complete Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £21.99
  • Save £18

All 16 episodes of Thames Television's period crime drama series starring Hugh Burden as JG Reeder, a shabbily-dressed, decidedly unglamorous investigator working at the Public Prosecutor's office in the 1920s, whose unsettling insight into the criminal mind proves the undoing of many a lawbreaker. Episodes are: 'the Treasure Hunt', 'the Stealer of Marble', 'the Green Mamba', 'Sheer Melodrama', 'the Strange Case', 'the Poetical Policeman', 'the Troupe', 'the Investors', 'the Duke', 'the Man With a Strange Tattoo', 'the Shadow Man', 'Death of an Angel', 'the Willing Victim', 'the Fatal Engagement', 'Find the Lady' and 'the Treasure House'.

Running Time: 800 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 05/07/2010

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out