The Missing  Series 1-2 Box Set (DVD) cover image

The Missing Series 1-2 Box Set (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £24.99
  • Save £10

All 16 episodes from the first two series of the BBC drama about two missing persons investigations. In the first series, Tony and Emily Hughes (James Nesbitt and Frances O'Connor) travel to France with their five-year-old son Oliver (Oliver Hunt) but their family holiday turns into a nightmare when Oliver disappears into the crowd of a busy French street. As the frantic father loses patience with the police and their lack of motivation to search for Oliver, Tony takes matters into his own hands and begins to form a private investigation. In the second series, Julien Baptiste (Tchky Karyo) is drawn into another missing persons investigation when a young girl who went missing for more than a decade returns home, having apparently been held captive with another young girl who went missing around the same time. Series 1 episodes are: 'Eden', 'Pray for Me', 'the Meeting', 'Gone Fishing', 'Molly', 'Concrete', 'Return to Eden' and ''till Death'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Come Home', 'the Turtle and the Stick', 'A Prison Without Walls', 'Statice', 'Das Vergessen', 'Saint John', '1991' and 'the Mountain'.

Running Time: 960 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 26 Dec. 2016

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out