The Orlons - Don't Hang Up (CD)

The Orlons - Don't Hang Up (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99

This compilation includes all their releases during 1961-62 and features their first three hit 45s, 'I'll Be True', 'The Wah-Watusi' and 'Don't Hang Up', plus their first two LPs, The Wah-Watusi and All the Hits By the Orlons.

Also included are a couple of million-selling Dee Dee Sharp 45s on which they sang back-up vocals, 'Mashed Potato Time' and 'Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)'.


  1. I'll Be True
  2. Heart, Darling, Angel
  3. (Happy Birthday) Mr. Twenty-One
  4. Please Let It Be Me
  5. The Wah-Watusi
  6. Holiday Hill
  7. Dedicated To The One I Love
  8. Tonight
  9. Mashed Potato Time
  10. The Plea
  11. Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
  12. He's Gone
  13. Let Me In
  14. Over The Mountain, Across The Sea
  15. I Met Him On A Sunday (Ronde Ronde)
  16. Don't Hang Up
  17. The Conservative
  18. He's A Rebel
  19. Big Girls Don't Cry
  20. Pop Pop Pop-Pie
  21. Release Me
  22. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  23. (Dance With The) Guitar Man
  24. Chains
  25. Ride!
  26. The Cha-Cha-Cha
  27. I'll Bring It On Home To You
  28. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  29. Dee Dee Sharp - Mashed Potato Time
  30. Dee Dee Sharp - Set My Heart At Ease
  31. Dee Dee Sharp - Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
  32. Dee Dee Sharp - Baby Cakes

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out