The Reunion Concert - The Everly Brothers (CD)

The Reunion Concert - The Everly Brothers (CD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99

The Everly Brothers' wonderful story may have ended with the sad death of Phil in 2014, but their legacy will live forever. Don and Phils reunion concert at Londons Royal Albert Hall in 1983 was the event of the year and featured all of their trademark hits from ‹“Walk Right Back to ‹“Wake Up Little Susie. Enjoy these 2 CDs which provide a recording of the magical evening.

Disc: 1
1. The Price of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying in the Rain
5. Love Is Strange
6. Medley: Take a Message to Mary/Maybe Tomorrow/I Wonder If I Care As Much
7. When I Will Be Loved
8. Bird Dog
9. Medley: Devoted to You/Ebony Eyes/Love Hurts
10. For the Love of Barbara Allen
11. Lightning Express
12. Put My Little Shoes Away
13. Long Time Gone
14. Down in the Willow Garden
15. Step It Up and Go

Disc: 2
1. Cathy's Clown
2. Gone, Gone, Gone
3. You Send Me
4. So Sad
5. Baby What You Want Me to Do
6. Bye Bye Love
7. All I Have to Do Is Dream
8. Wake Up Little Susie
9. ('Til) I Kissed You
10. Temptation
11. Be-bop-a-lula
12. Lucille
13. Let It Be Me
14. Good Golly Miss Molly

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out