Torchwood - Series 1-4  [2012](DVD) cover image

Torchwood - Series 1-4 [2012](DVD)
Free Gift

  • £34.99
  • Save £25

The complete Torchwood collection brings together all four series and special features of the award-winning drama created by Russell T Davies. The Complete First Series A meteorite crash landing, discovery of alien weapons, unusual autopsy reports--meet Torchwood, alien hunters in our world. The Complete Second Series Encountering alien terrorists, a stranded creature threatened by humans, a tragic soldier from the First World War, a memory thief who exposes long-forgotten secrets in members of the team as well as a wedding with an unexpected guest. Children Of Earth (Series 3)Captain Jack and the Torchwood team come to the rescue when an ordinary day becomes one of terror, as every child in the world stops. Miracle Day (Series 4)One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. Day after day, the phenomenon continues. And only Torchwood seem to hold the answers

Running Time: 2093 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 14 Nov. 2011

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out