Vaughan Williams Lark Ascending & Job (CD)

Vaughan Williams Lark Ascending & Job (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £1

Disc: 1

1. The Lark Ascending*
2. Greensleeves*
3. Job (A Masque for Dancing)*
4. Scene I: Introduction * Pastoral Dance *
5. Satan's Appeal to God Saraband of the Sons of God
6. Scene II: Satan's Dance of Triumph
7. Scene III: Minuet of the Sons of Job and Their Wives
8. Scene IV: Job's Dream * Dance of Plague, Pestilence, Famine and Battle
9. Scene V: Dance of the Three Messengers
10. Scene VI: Dance of Job's Comforters * Job's Curse
11. Scene VII: Elihu's Dance of Youth and Beauty * Pavane of the Sons of the Morning (Violin: James Clark)
12. Scene VIII: Galliard of the Sons of the Morning * Altar Dance and Heavenly Pavane
13. Scene IX: Epilogue

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out