Waiting for God - Series 4 (DVD) cover image

Waiting for God - Series 4 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £13

All eleven episodes from the fourth series of the BBC sitcom, starring Stephanie Cole as Diana Trent and Graham Crowden as Tom Ballard, two prickly residents of the Bayview Retirement Village who aren't quite ready to give up on life yet. Episodes comprise: 'Financial Difficulties', 'Living Together', 'Living in Miserable Sin', 'Shelves', 'the Seance', 'the Promotional Video', 'Adult Education', 'Sent to Coventry', 'Waterworks', 'the Conference' and 'Another Christmas at Bayview'. Synopsis Feeling old? You will be, after a visit to the Bayview Retirement Village run by the ambitious manager and proprietor Harvey Bains. The food's appalling, the staff treat you like incontinent children, and any show of independence is strictly frowned upon. But two elderly delinquents are prepared neither to give in nor grow old gracefully just yet. As they find themselves thrown together by circumstances beyond their control, Tom and Diana strike up an uneasy alliance that leads to many adventures.

Running Time: 330 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)

Release Date: 9 Oct. 2006

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out