White Lightin - George Jones - George Jones (CD).CoverIMG

White Lightin - George Jones - George Jones (CD)
Free Gift

  • £1.99
  • Save £3

The man known as simply Jones has a position in the Country & Western Hall of Fame in a league of his own. Over a six-decade career he became known as the greatest living country singer, never crossing over but remaining faithful to the Country ideals and way of life.

This top value compilation features 25 tracks from a legend who amassed no less than 10 number one singles. Includes Good Year For The Roses, She Thinks I Still Care and Webb Pierces immortal Yes, I Know Why.

Disc: 1

  1. White Lightnin
  2. Worlds Worst Loser
  3. I Cant Change Overnight
  4. Lifetime To Regret
  5. Good Year For The Roses
  6. Back In My Babys Arms
  7. She Thinks I Still Care
  8. Please Dont Let That Woman Get Me
  9. The Selfishness In Man
  10. Theres No Justice
  11. Things Have Gone To Pieces
  12. Ways Of The World
  13. Jambalaya
  14. Wedding Bells
  15. Liberty

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out