William Shakespeare The Globe Collection (DVD)

William Shakespeare The Globe Collection (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £109.99
  • Save £30

Collection of 22 William Shakespeare plays performed at The Globe theatre in London between 2009 and 2015.

The collection includes:

The Comedy of Errors

The Taming of the Shrew

Love's Labour's Lost

A Midsummer Night's Dream

The Merchant of Venice

Much Ado About Nothing

As You Like It

Twelfth Night

The Merry Wives of Windsor

All's Well That Ends Well

Measure for Measure

The Tempest

Richard II

Henry IV: Part I

Henry IV: Part II

Henry V

Titus Andronicus

Romeo and Juliet

Julius Caesar


Antony and Cleopatra

Doctor Faustus


Release Date  27th September 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out