World War One - The Centenary Collection[2014] (DVD) cover image

World War One - The Centenary Collection [2014] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £25

This 9-disc box set marks the centenary of World War One, reflecting upon different aspects of the conflict through breath-taking dramatic reconstructions, historical interpretation, original archive footage and eye-witness accounts.

Disc One – Great War Diaries (Episodes 1-3)

Disc Two –14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 1-3)

Disc Three –14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 4-6)

Disc Four – 14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 7-8 plus extras

Disc Five – Royal Cousins at War (Episodes 1-2)

Disc Six – I was There - The Great War Interviews and Churchill's First World War

Disc Seven – The World's War (Episodes 1-2

Disc Eight – Our World War (Episodes 1-3)

Disc Nine – Kate Adie's Women of World War One and Niall Ferguson's The Pity of War

Running Time: 1310 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: None
Release Date: 20 Oct. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out